FOTD : color hint on daily make up

Just like I said on my fotd posting previously, if your favorite daily make us is natural, try to use a hint of color. This time I use purple as my color. Just got my ‘oleh-oleh’ from my boss during his trip to Germany 😉 Beyu dip liquid liner in deep purple.

Face : Oriflame vit C moisturizer, Acnes uv tint spf 30, MAC mineralize loose foundie, Pure Luxe transclucent matte finishing powder, PAC KD starstruck eyebrow kit for contouring

Cheek : Revlon on the town red

Eye : MAC studio sculpt concealer, NYX concealer wand as primer, Beyu Dip Liner in deep purple, Maybelline XXL mascara for upper lashes, Maybelline cat eyes for lower lashes, Lancome e/ shimmer purple  for inner corner, PAC KD starstruck eyebrow kit

Lip : Stila lip liquid lip color glimmer 10, PAC lip gloss no LG-03

ps : Pardon of my slightly blur picture. I use iMac camera this time.  My Casio Exilim just broken. Got to fix it at service centre. Hope it will get well soon 🙂

Leave a Reply

