Review on : Clinique Cream Shadow & Dual Mascara/Gloss

I’ve got these goodies from FD & Clinique Event. Quick cream eye shadow in Kiwi and Dual Mascara/Gloss 2in1.

At first, I don’t think I could manage cream eye shadow. The previous one that I have was hard to apply and blend. I want to let it go at first, but somehow I tried it anyway. Surprisingly I like it. Then I love it. I tapped them first on my lid. Then distributed evenly with Make Up For Ever eye shadow brush. Voila, I’ve got a very natural light green. This clinique quick cream shadow has a very light texture, but pigmented color. I can choose between very sheer or even bold look. I just need to tap a very little amount for sheer look. Vice versa.

FYI, i hate lipstick. I prefer gloss and this Clinique gloss is amazing. Really really amazing.U know what, this is my natural lip color only glower 😉

The mascara? So so. But all of them are perfect for my daily make up.

Slightly Bold Look of Clinique Cream Shadow in Kiwi

The EOTD in Clinique Quick Cream Shadow in Kiwi

Clinique Quick Cream Shadow in Kiwi & Dual Mascara/Gloss

Leave a Reply

